Presentations and events

Corporate presentation

View our most recent corporate presentation.

Download

Current presentations and events

Previous presentations and events

  • CIBC 18th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference | January 22, 2015
    Time: 10:00 a.m. PT (11:00 a.m. MT)
    Speaker: Mike McAllister, EVP & Chief Operating Officer
    Webcast: Listen to webcast
    Download presentation
  • 2015 Capital Budget & Guidance | December 16, 2014
    Time: 7:00 a.m. MT (9:00 a.m. ET)
    Presenter: Encana Leadership Team
    Webcast: View webcast
    Download slides
    Conference call notes
    View: Complete details
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2014 Global Energy Conference | November 13, 2014
    Time: 11:20 a.m. MT (1:20 p.m. ET)
    Presenter: David Hill, Executive Vice-President, Exploration & Business Development
    Webcast: View webcast
    Download slides
  • Third quarter 2014 results | November 12, 2014
    Time: 7:00 a.m. MT (9:00 a.m. ET)
    Presenter: Encana Leadership Team
    Webcast: View webcast
    Download slides
    Conference Call Notes
    View: Complete details
  • Corporate Announcement | September 29, 2014
    Time: 6:00 a.m. MT (8:00 a.m. ET)
    Presenter: Doug Suttles, President & CEO
    Webcast: Listen to webcast
    Download: Presentation
    Conference Call Notes

    IMPORTANT ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

    The tender offer (the “Offer”) described in this communication has not yet commenced, and this communication is neither an offer to purchase nor a solicitation of an offer to sell any shares of the common stock of Athlon Energy Inc. or any other securities. On the commencement date of the Offer, a tender offer statement on Schedule TO, including an offer to purchase, a letter of transmittal and related documents, will be filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) by Encana and a Solicitation/Recommendation Statement on Schedule 14D-9 will be filed with the SEC by Athlon. The offer to purchase shares of Athlon will only be made pursuant to the offer to purchase, the letter of transmittal and related documents filed with such Schedule TO. INVESTORS AND SECURITY HOLDERS ARE URGED TO READ BOTH THE TENDER OFFER STATEMENT AND THE SOLICITATION/RECOMMENDATION STATEMENT REGARDING THE OFFER, AS THEY MAY BE AMENDED FROM TIME TO TIME, WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE BECAUSE THEY WILL CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION. Investors and security holders may obtain a free copy of these statements (when available) and other documents filed with the SEC at the website maintained by the SEC at www.sec.gov or by directing such requests to the Information Agent for the Offer, which will be named in the tender offer statement.

ECA stock price

TSX $15.54 Can 0.380

NYSE $12.24 USD 0.190

As of 2015-01-30 16:03. Minimum 15 minute delay